Join Us On Twitch While We Build Gundams

0
43


It’s late on a Thursday afternoon. It’s time for a break. Let’s finally getting back to our Gundam streams. We’re going live over on our Twitch channel to build the Master Grade Tallgeese from Gundam Wing: Endless Waltz. 

Join us at 5:00 P.M. Central Time (6:00 P.M. ET/3:00 P.M. PT) to watch the build. We likely won’t get through the whole thing today, but we’ll be live for at least a couple of hours. 

And as you might’ve guessed from the picture above, we have a lot more Gunpla kits to get through. Bandai was nice enough to send us a few, and we’ll absolutely be live streaming lots of fun hobby-adjacent activities over the next few weeks.

 Again, we’re going live on our Twitch channel at 5:00 P.M. Central Time (6:00 P.M. ET/3:00 P.M. PT). Hope to see you there!



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here